Skip to content
Curtin University
Centre For Aboriginal Studies

Research active staff

The Centre for Aboriginal Studies has the following staff who are actively engaged in research projects:

Research

Dr Rachna Aggarwal


Lecturer

Location: 211
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2647
Email: R.Aggarwal@curtin.edu.au

Dr Robin Barrington


Learning Designer, Indigenous Curriculum & Pedagogy

Location: 105.level 1 room 130
Phone: 08 9266 7801
Email: R.Barrington@curtin.edu.au

Ms Carolyn Crook


Sessional Academic

Location: 211.140
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 1972
Email: Carolyn.Crook@curtin.edu.au

Ms Carol Dowling


Associate Lecturer

Location: 211.201
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 2649
Email: Carol.Dowling@curtin.edu.au

Mr Darren Garvey


Lecturer

Location: 211.232
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 1862
Email: d.garvey@gunada.curtin.edu.au

Professor Marion Kickett


Director

Location: 211.107
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 1859
Email: Marion.Kickett@curtin.edu.au

Professor Cheryl Kickett-Tucker


Curtin Research Fellow

Location: 211.140
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Cheryl.Kickett-Tucker@curtin.edu.au

Mrs Marie Redman


Business Development Manager

Location: 211.211:140
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9760
Email: Marie.Redman@curtin.edu.au

Dr Shaouli Shahid


Senior Lecturer

Phone: 08 9266 5147
Email: S.Shahid@curtin.edu.au